The Ahliyyah School for Girls

Phone: ++962-6-4624872
Fax: ++962-6-4621549
P.O.Box: 2035 Amman 11181 Jordan
Email:asg@asg.edu.jo

Website: www.asg.edu.jo

e-mail: Google Apps Email NEW!!

To facilitate communication, following is a table of the extension numbers for staff to be contacted:


 
 
Administration
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Superintendent Mrs. Haifa Najjar H.najjar@asg.edu.jo
2 Head of School Mrs. Alice Abboud a.abboud@asg.edu.jo
3 Administrative Assistant Mrs. Ruba Madanat r.madanat@asg.edu.jo 108
4 Superintendent Secretary Mrs. Noor Hmoud n.hmoud@asg.edu.jo 235/103
5 Head of School Secretary Mrs. Rania Mayaah r.mayah@asg.edu.jo 110
6 Head of School Secretary Mrs.Nancy Shaaban nancy.shaban@asg.edu.jo 283
7 Secretary / Operator  Miss. Rawan Abu Khalil r.abukhalil@asg.edu.jo 100/101
8 Head of Middle School Mrs.Rania Al Shami r.alshami@asg.edu.jo 360
9 Secretary Of Middle School Mrs. Hania Farraj hania.farraj@asg.edu.jo 229
10 General Office Mr. Khalil Qassis k.kassis@asg.edu.jo 105
11 School Doctor Dr. Larisa Sayij dr.larisa@asg.edu.jo 232
IB Section
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext no.
1 IBDP  Coordinator Miss  Lana Zakarian lana.zakarian@asg.edu.jo 143
2 Admin Assistant of IB Section Mrs.Mary Karadheh m.karadsheh@asg.edu.jo 135
Secondary School
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext no.
1 Administrative Assistant Miss. Randa Zaghloul r.zaghlool@asg.edu.jo 106
2 CAS Coordinator Mr. Ala' Khoury alaa.khoury@asg.edu.jo 141
3  Social Studies Coordinator  Mrs. Kariman Mango kariman.mango@asg.edu.jo
4 Head of Science Department  Mrs. Samia Aibef s.aibef@asg.edu.jo 216
5 Head f Arabic Department  Dr. Ahmad Zalat a.zalat@asg.edu.jo 306
6 Design Coordinator Mrs. Dima Nusseibeh dima.nusseibeh@asg.edu.jo
7 Head of PE Department  Mr. Yousef Abu Baker yousef.abu-baker@asg.edu.jo 204
8 Head of Performing Arts Department Mrs.Silvia Hairabedian s.hairabedian@asg.edu.jo 213
9  Math Coordinator (7-9) Mr.Tatoul Sarkissian t.sarkissian@asg.edu.jo 276
10 Science Lab 131/133
11 Central Library Mrs. Hala Naser h.nasser@asg.edu.jo 122
12 MYP Coordinator Mrs. Abeer Sweiss a.sweiss@asg.edu.jo 137
13 University Counselor Mrs.Violet Bawab  violet.bawab@asg.edu.jo 289
Miss Nehaya Halaseh n.halasa@asg.edu.jo
14 IB English Coordinator Ms. Lara Sabella l.sabella@asg.edu.jo 114
15 Guidance Counselor  Ms. Najwa Mansour Najwamansour@asg.edu.jo 118
16 Guidance Counselor  Ms. Jumana Abu-Hassan Jumana.abuhassan@asg.edu.jo 118
17 Guidance Counselor  Ms. Ireini Petro Ireinipetro@asg.edu.jo 270
18 Student Support Mr. Jan Sahlieh Jan.Sahlieh@asg.edu.jo 239
ICT Department 
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext no.
1 Head of ICT Department Mr. Zeidan Sweiss zeidan.sweiss@asg.edu.jo 146
2 Director of Digital Strategies Mr. Amer sayyed amer.sayyed@asg.edu.jo
4 Technology Officer  Mr. Sarry Hattar s.hattar@asg.edu.jo
5 E-School Administrator Mr. Jacoub Ojeilat jacoub.ojailat@asg.edu.jo 109
Elementary School
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Head of Elementary & Al-Kashef Center Mrs. Rana Sha’ban r.shaban@asg.edu.jo
2 Administrative assistant  Mrs. Ghadeer Karadsheh g.karadsheh@asg.edu.jo 202
3 Secretary Ms. Majidah Bargakli majedah.barajakly@asg.edu.jo 123
5  English Coordinator Ms. Maha Abed Rabbo m.abdrabbo@asg.edu.jo 119
6  Arabic Coordinator Miss. Suzanne Al Hilo s.elhilou@asg.edu.jo 332
7 ICT Coordinator & PYP Coordinator Assistant Miss. Rana Ammarin rana.amarin@asg.edu.jo 242
PYP Coordinator Mrs.NisreenFarah n.farah@asg.edu.jo 242
8 Math Coordinator Mrs. Rana Al Suyyagh r.alsuyyagh@asg.edu.jo 140
9 Counselor Mrs. Rawan Bisharat rawan.bisharat@asg.edu.jo 129
10 Administrative Coordinator for Al Kashef Center Miss. Lina Salaita lina@asg.edu.jo 126
11 Librarian Mrs. Rula Abo Manneh r.abumanneh@asg.edu.jo 336
12 Nurse Mrs. Elena Abdalla elena.abdalla@asg.edu.jo 136
KG
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Head of KG Mrs.Dara Madanat dara.al-madanat@abkg.org 224
2 Administrative Assistant Mrs. Rania Fanous r.fanous@abkg.org 224
3 Nursery Mrs. Maysa' Haddad maysa.haddad@asg.edu.jo BSA/210
Finance Department
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Finance Manager Mrs. Rula Sous r.sous@asg.edu.jo 219
2 Accountant Mrs. Eva El-Ifat e.ifat@asg.edu.jo 333
3 Accountant Mrs. Shireen Zabaneh shereen.stephan@asg.edu.jo 222
4 Accountant Mrs.Margreit AbuDyyeh margriet.abudeyeh@asg.edu.jo 370
5 School Supplies Store Mr. Nidal Khawaja n.khawaja@asg.edu.jo 115
6 Student Affairs/Cashier Mrs. Lubna Al Eid l.aleid@asg.edu.jo 369
7 Sports Store/Procurment Mrs.Violette Safar violette.safar@asg.edu.jo 284
HR
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Human Resources Manager Mrs. Tereza Kandah tereza.kandah@asg.edu.jo 120
2 Human Resources Assistant Mrs.Talina Shukerian talina.shukerian@asg.edu.jo 145
Transportation
No. Title / Department Contact person E-mail Ext No.
1 Transportation Mr.Mufdi Musharbash mfadi.msharbash@asg.edu.jo 116
2 Transportation Mrs.Dima Subeihi dima.alsbeihi@asg.edu.jo 228
 
>